Fermer la fenêtre
Hostelling international
Hostelling International
Discover the real hostel experience
Évaluation de la clientèle Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen
- 226 Avis -
Note Auberge de Jeunesse:
81%
Personnel:
87%
Service:
83%
Confort:
68%
Propreté:
72%
Sécurité:
83%
Emplacement:
93%
Note environnementale:
75%
Commentaires
26/05/2015 Luciano
97%

Lindo hostel, bien ubicado. Lindo bar, en lo particular no me gusto que haya un solo baño para todos, le faltaba un poco de higiene.

25/05/2015 Daniel
73%

24/05/2015 Laurie
80%

Nice breakfast in attractive dining/bar room. Great view of the canal from the window.

21/05/2015 Kaitlin
67%

No space in rooms for bags. This is incredibly frustrating and means that the room door opens and closes a million times as early risers get ready. Lockers in the rooms make far more sense. Similarly, one power point for 16 people is beyond ridiculous. Can you at least provide a power board?! The bathrooms were dirty, covered in water and smelled strange at all times. An odd complaint I know, but nice bathrooms make a lot of difference.

Réponse Auberge de Jeunesse
Hi there, thanks for your review! Sorry to hear that you had an early wake up call, normally we do not have problems with guests leaving early, really because they can organize themselves outside the dorm (!) Lockers in the room make a lot of noise as well, but to each it's own maybe? Hope you had a great time in Amsterdam,regards!

20/05/2015 Cathy
100%

Loved the location and roommates were great....very respectful and kind!! The breakfast was terrific! Staff was very helpful, security was awesome and hostel was very clean! I'll have to return! Thanks!

Réponse Auberge de Jeunesse
Hi! Thanks for the great review! We would love to see you again some day if you have the chance! You are always welcome :) Kind regards!

20/05/2015 YUAN
80%

20/05/2015 YUAN
80%

18/05/2015 Alexie
70%