Cerrar ventana
Hostelling international
Hostelling International
Discover the real hostel experience
Evaluación del cliente Stayokay Amsterdam Vondelpark
- 236 Valoraciones -
Puntuación del albergue:
90%
Empleados:
93%
Servicio:
91%
Comodidad:
84%
Limpieza:
89%
Seguridad:
89%
Ubicación:
93%
Calificación ecológica:
89%
Comentarios
02/05/2015 christophe
87%

Le park vondelpark à côté c est un petit peu leur central park

30/04/2015 Esther
83%

Unser Aufenthalt hat uns sehr gut gefallen. Vor allem die Lage - zentral und trotzdem ruhig - ist ein echtes Plus. Probleme gab es lediglich beim Frühstück, wo es zu längeren Wartezeiten kam.

29/04/2015 Manuela
80%

24/04/2015 YOUNWOO
83%

Actually, I think that it's great hostel. If I say some negative things, only 2. A little bit far from city centre/train station. No guest kitchen. Except that, I could enjoy big-size & clean facilities.

20/04/2015 Lina
83%

really really good hotel to live.

16/04/2015 Abigail
87%

Great location, no kitchen, but bar serves food. Breakfast line on weekdays if awful. You will wait 30 minutes, so if you need to be somewhere plan ahead and book a boxed lunch. I also was robbed in my room as it is a very busy hostel. There are not as many staff members keeping watch over such a large facility so it is quite easy for a non-resident to slip in and take things - especially during checkout hours. Be alert and always lock your things - even if you're just going to use the bathroom.

Respuesta del albergue
Hi there, thanks for the feedback, we are sorry that something was taken from your room; hostel security is very important to us. We have secured doorways where you can only enter with a personal keycard throughout the whole building. Thanks for sharing your advice, we totally agree that all valuables should be locked up. We have lockers available for this purpase after the check out time as well. Hope you still enjoyed your time in Amsterdam. Regards

25/03/2015 Sean
100%

Great Place.

Respuesta del albergue
Thank you! Glad to know you had a great time with us, hope to welcome you some other time in Amssterdam!

21/03/2015 ViVi
100%

Hola, me encanto el lugar tiene un ambiente muy amigable y es muy cerca de todo. Me gusto la atención de las personas, son muy eficientes y no hubo inconveniente con el idioma. En general excelente

Respuesta del albergue
gracias por los comentarios!!! Hasta proxima