Cerrar ventana
Hostelling international
Hostelling International
Discover the real hostel experience
Evaluación del cliente Stayokay Amsterdam Vondelpark
- 182 valoraciones -
Clasificación de albergues:
88%
Empleados:
90%
Servicio:
88%
Comodidad:
81%
Limpieza:
86%
Seguridad:
90%
Ubicación:
91%
Calificación ecológica:
87%
Comentarios
15/04/2014 HANEE
93%

12/04/2014 richard
87%

Comfort: It was our 2nd stay in the Vondelpark stayok. The first time we had a double-room with a table and a chair. This time none of it, and the room was a lot smaller (1.05 this time vs. 2.03 (?) the last time). Not being able to sit and to do some writing work during 7 days was a bit disappointing.

Respuesta del albergue
Thank you for your review and ratings. We are sorry to hear you didn't really like your room during your stay. Unfortunately not all our private rooms have the same size. I'm sure, however, that we could have arranged a different room for you if this one was a little too small for your liking. We do hope you had a good time in Amsterdam! Frank, Stayokay Vondelpark

10/04/2014 Matheus
93%

23/03/2014 Emma
97%

Uno de los mejores hostales en los que he estado

11/03/2014 Sylvie
83%

Pas de prises électriques dans les chambres

10/03/2014 Livio
100%

very good!!!!! dont lose your time with another hostel! this is the best!

Respuesta del albergue
Thanks for your amazing review and ratings! We are very pleased to hear that you loved your stay with us! We hope to see you again soon! Frank, Stayokay Vondelpark

06/03/2014 Yang
97%

I really like the breakfast with hard boiled eggs. And the room is very clean. The staff are very friendly. The location is good, near a park and also the museums. I do not use the luggage room but I went in the room and thought it might charge 2 euro. But I am not sure whether they charge anything for luggage keeping. But overall I have a very good experience with this hostel. I will recommend it.

Respuesta del albergue
Thank you for great review and ratings. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Come back some other time! Frank, Stayokay Vondelpark

27/02/2014 Camila
67%

Bom hostel, porém não possue cozinha e os atendenetes se recusaram a armazenar um produto que necessitava de refrigeração.