Cerrar ventana
Hostelling international
Hostelling International
Discover the real hostel experience
Evaluación del cliente Belfast International
- 56 Valoraciones -
Puntuación del albergue:
83%
Empleados:
89%
Servicio:
87%
Comodidad:
73%
Limpieza:
75%
Seguridad:
88%
Ubicación:
88%
Calificación ecológica:
72%
Comentarios
23/08/2015 Wolfgang
87%

16/08/2015 Katie
53%

The room we were given was extremely dirty, mouldy blind, filthy window, old chewing gum on floor and radiator, and about three inch of filth around base of sink pedestal. Probably the dirtiest hostel I've stayed in. No guarantee of secure parking for our hire car even though the site advertises secure parking without requiring reservation. Overall an extremely poor experience

10/08/2015 Marco
83%

03/08/2015 Xian
73%

I have booked a bed in a female dormitory but the staff did not confirm the information with me when I was checking in and directly gave me a key for a mixed-gender dormitory. I did not realize it until I found a couple went to the dormitory next to mine. When I asked for change to a single gender room the staff told me there were only vacancies in mixed-gender rooms, which made me feel unsatisfied. And at that night a male snored with a high volume. I feel quite good except this point.

Respuesta del albergue
Hello from Belfast. Thank you for taking the time to write a review after your recent stay. I am sorry that you were not allocated the room type you had booked online: I have had a quick look and I see that athough there is a 'female only' note on your booking your bed was actually allocated in a 'mixed room': we normally take great care when processing bookings and allocating rooms but we failed on this occasion and were unable to provide the room type required. Unfortunately the hostel was full so we had no flexibility at all. I am pleased that it did not impact too greatly on your stay. (Snoring room mates are always out of our control). I hope you enjoyed the rest of your trip and managed to catch up on your sleep. David

14/07/2015 saravoot
100%

Respuesta del albergue
Thank you for your perfect 100% score after your recent stay. Hopefully we will see you again in the future. Keep on hostelling! David