Cerrar ventana
Hostelling international
Hostelling International
Discover the real hostel experience
Evaluación del cliente Cadouin
- 13 valoraciones -
Clasificación de albergues:
91%
Empleados:
96%
Servicio:
93%
Comodidad:
86%
Limpieza:
90%
Seguridad:
87%
Ubicación:
96%
Calificación ecológica:
87%
Comentarios
04/09/2013 David
87%

Les chambres sont très mal insonorisées.

Respuesta del albergue
certaines peut-être. Mais pas toutes

03/09/2013 David
100%

Simply perfect!

Respuesta del albergue
thank you very much, and see you with pleasure

30/07/2013 Alice
100%

this was a delightful hostel to stay in. The town of Cadouin is so quaint and lovely. It was my first hostel when arriving in France so was an amazing introduction to the country. Drove out to different locations from the hostel each day and was always happy to come "home" to my lovely hostel room each night. I have such warm memories of my stay at Cadouin, the Abbey and the surroundings. the breakfasts were great as was the company to eat with each morning.

Respuesta del albergue
We are very pleased that you appreciated your stay in Cadouin. With great pleasure to welcome you again if you come back in France. Kind regards.

30/07/2013 thomas
100%

super

Respuesta del albergue
Thank you for your nice message. With the pleasure to welcome you another time. Kind regards.

11/07/2013 Peter
83%

Self catering kitchen is poor. Don't leave any food in it, someone went through my stuff and stole a box of cereal bars and other bits and pieces. No evening meals available and the only local restaurant is closed Tuesday and Wednesday.

Respuesta del albergue
We are very sorry for this disagreement. You must tell us that you had a problem and we gived you cornflakes and other things. Usually we don't have problem of stolen in this kitchen. Best regards.

08/07/2013 Marcus
100%

One of the best hostels I have stayed in. Highly recommended.

Respuesta del albergue
Thank you very much for your message. It's very kind. See you another time with pleasure. Best Regards.

08/07/2013 Linda
100%

A very pleasant and comfortable place to stay in an historic setting.

Respuesta del albergue
Thank you for this message. With the pleasure to welcome you another time. Kind regards.

08/07/2013 Linda
100%

A very pleasant and comfortable place to stay in an historic setting.