Cerrar ventana
Hostelling international
Hostelling International
Discover the real hostel experience
Evaluación del cliente Vienna - Brigittenau Youth Palace
- 166 Valoraciones -
Puntuación del albergue:
Calificación ecológica:
14/04/2018 Alexandre

03/04/2018 Esther

02/04/2018 Andrea

Insgesamt gut. Die Betten im Neubau für mich sehr hart. Kopfkissen könnten mehr Fülle haben. An das Lüftungsgeräusch gewöhnt man sich. Frühstück und Abendessen gut. Etwas frisches Obst zum Frühstück wäre noch schön.

08/03/2018 Georg

Mich hat die Freundlichkeit des Personals sehr beeindruckt.

14/12/2017 Thanh Liem

Very bad experience, no way to get fresh air as one cannot open the window For Wifi, one cannot get a code, has to bring one's smartphone to get into the procedure. STUPID ! one must pay in advance as there is ZERO confidence and they keep your passport just in case ! NEVER again it's the WORST youth hostel where we have been my wife and me. The son decided to leave and take a normal hotel as he got very bad and dirty bed linen For such a bad service, the price is not even competitive

Respuesta del albergue
Dear guest, thank you for your comments. Allow us just a few remarks to your comments. As the building is a low energy buildung it is not possible to open the windows but every room is ventilated by a state of the art ventilation system blowing more than 8000 l of fresh and filtered air every hour in the rooms. For the free and unlimited WiFi access you have to register with your room number, your surname, your name and your email adress, then you get a log in code which is valid until the next day 11.00 a.m. We do not really understand what could be "stupid" on that simple system ? Every guest has to pay in advance in our hostel, thats no question of confidence but in organisation. We are a youth hostel and not a hotel. We are sorry that you had, in contrary to a lot of other guests, which are very satiesfied with the service we provide, your worst experience, maybe your expectations were a little bit to high. Concerning the dirty bed linen of your son, we can inform you, that he could have easily changed it at our 24 hours opened reception. Best regards from Vienna HI Brigittenau Youth Palace